إن الزخم الهائل من الأجهزة النقالة الذكية و استمرار الأخذ بها في المؤسسات و الأعمال و التطبيقات المتخصصة،
يدفع الشركات إلى الاستمرار في ترقية و تمديد حلول الأجهزة النقالة.

الإعتماد الواسع  على الهواتف الذكية من قبل الشركات يوفر لها الأساس لتنمية  و تأهيل المشاريع . و مع ذلك، لا يزال الأمن واحداً  من أكبر العقبات التي تواجه المشاريع  عند اعتماد تطبيقات الهواتف المتنقلة.

تتوقع شركة غارتنر لأبحاث السوق،  أنه بحلول عام 2013 سوف تتفوق الهواتف المحمولة على أجهزة الكمبيوتر  كأكثر الاجهزة استخداماً للوصول الى الانترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم و أنه بحلول عام 2015  سوف يكون أكثر من 80 في المائة من الهواتف المباعة  في الأسواق هواتف ذكية.

بنية تطبيقات الهواتف النقالة

أصبح الموظفون في المؤسسات كثيري التنقل، يستخدمون هواتفهم الذكية و أجهزتهم اللوحية الخاصة أو تلك التي توفرها المؤسسة للوصول إلى البيانات و إنجاز العمل من أي مكان. و بطبيعة الحال، يجب على الشركات ممارسة بعض السيطرة على أنواع التطبيقات التي يستخدمها الموظفون المتنقلون للوصول إلى البيانات. منصات تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة للأعمال (MEAP - Mobile Enterprise Application Platforms) تقدم لإدارة تكنولوجيا المعلومات في المؤسسة التحكم التي تحتاجه و في نفس الوقت تبقي على الإنتاجية و الوصول إلى البيانات التي يحتاجها المستخدمون المتنقلون.

منصات تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة للأعمال هي بيئة تطوير و في نفس الوقت أداة إدارية لتطبيقات الأعمال للأجهزة النقالة. العديد من حلول MEAP تتداخل مع ميزات منصات إدارة الأجهزة النقالة الأوسع نطاقاً (MDM) ، و مع ذلك، في معظم الحالات، MDM هو منتج منفصل بوضوح. تعنى منتجات منصات إدارة الأجهزة النقالة بإدارة الأجهزة النقالة، بينما تعنى منصات تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة للأعمال MEAP بإدارة تطبيقات الأعمال التي تعمل على تلك الأجهزة.

تتعاون ISB مع Jeem Solutions لتقدم لك فوائد منصات تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة للأعمال و حلولاً نقالة أكثر مرونة و أمناً.

ميزات منصة Jeem لبناء تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة

بنية عمل مرنة للغاية و قابلة للتطوير لبناء تطبيقات الاجهزة النقالة.

القدرة على توسيع البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات بشكل آمن عن طريق نشر التطبيقات و مصادر البيانات

معايير هندسية مرنة تستند إلى دعم العديد من تطبيقات الأجهزة النقالة.

تمكين مدراء تكنولوجيا المعلومات من السيطرة على انتشار الأجهزة في الشركات.

واجهة بسيطة لإدارة و تسجيل الأجهزة النقالة.

نشر التطبيقات المستخدمة على نطاق واسع و قواعد بيانات مثل SAP و Oracle و SQL عبر خدمات Jeem.

القدرة على توفير الدعم الدائم و الموثوقية في تقديم الخدمات.

منتجات ذات صلة

باستخدام منصة JMEAP - Jeem Mobile Enterprise Applications Platform، تبني ISB تطبيقات سحابية غنية للأعمال تدعم مختلف الأجهزة النقالة، مع بنية مرنة مستندة إلى المعايير. ن شأن هذه الحلول النقالة منح مدراء تقنية المعلومات القدرة على التحكم في انتشار الأجهزة في الشركات من خلال واجهة بسيطة و القدرة على توفير خدمات الترخيص و المصادقة.

The tremendous momentum behind smart mobile devices and their continued uptake in the enterprise for business and vertical-specific applications are driving enterprises to move forward with upgrades and extensions of their wireless networks.

The wide adoption of tablets and smartphones by enterprises is providing the foundation for enterprise app development and deployment. However, security remains one of the biggest hurdles towards enterprise mobile application adoption.

Gartner predicts that by 2013 mobile phones will overtake PCs as the most common Web access device worldwide and that by 2015 over 80 percent of the handsets sold in mature markets will be smartphones.

Mobile Enterprise Application Platforms

Enterprise end users have become highly mobile, using both personal and company-issued smartphones and tablets to access corporate data and get work done from anywhere. Naturally, enterprises must exert some control over the types of applications that mobile workers use to access data. Mobile Enterprise Application Platforms (MEAP) can offer enterprise IT the control it needs while delivering the productivity tools and data access that mobile users demand.

A mobile Enterprise Application Platform serves as both a development environment and a management tool for mobile enterprise applications. Many MEAP solutions overlap with the management features of broader mobile device management (MDM) platforms; however, in most cases, MDM is a distinctly separate product. Mobile device management products manage mobile devices, while MEAP solutions manage the enterprise applications running on those devices.


To bring you the most flexible and secure mobile solutions, ISB partners with Jeem Mobile Enterprise Applications Platform.

JMEAP Core Benefits

Highly flexible and scalable platform to build rich mobile enterprise applications.

Ability to extend IT infrastructure by securely publishing applications and data sources in the cloud to be consumed by cloud or mobile applications.

Flexible and standards based architecture to support several mobile platforms and devices.

Ability for IT admins to control proliferation of devices in enterprises.

Simple interface to manage and provide self-service capability to register mobile devices.

Templates available to publish widely used applications and databases like SAP, Oracle, SQL etc. in the cloud via Jeem Services bus.

Ability to provide on-premise authentication and authorization services.

With JMEAP ISB builds rich cloud mobile enterprise applications with flexible and standards-based architecture to support several mobile platforms and devices. Our mobile solutions grant IT admins the ability to control proliferation of devices in enterprises through a simple interface and the ability to provide on-premise authentication and authorization services.